Plugins - WP ULike - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (72 entries)

en: Like
zh_CN: 喜欢

en: Post Likes Logs
zh_CN: 文章喜欢日志

en: Comment Likes Logs
zh_CN: 评论喜欢日志

en: Activity Likes Logs
zh_CN: 活动喜欢日志

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Convert numbers of Likes with string (kilobyte) format.
zh_CN: 使用字符串（千字节）格式化喜欢数目

en: Unlike
zh_CN: 不喜欢

en: Posts
zh_CN: 文章

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Archives
zh_CN: 归档

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Search Results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Custom Style
zh_CN: 自定义样式

en: Button Type
zh_CN: 按钮样式

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Button Text
zh_CN: 按钮文本

en: Automatic display
zh_CN: 自动显示

en: Logging Method
zh_CN: 记录方法

en: You need to login in order to like this post:
zh_CN: 你需要登录后才能喜欢这篇文章：

en: click here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: Size of Gravatars
zh_CN: 头像大小

en: Custom Settings
zh_CN: 自定义设置

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Reset Settings
zh_CN: 恢复默认设置

en: WP ULike plugin allows to integrate a beautiful Ajax Like Button into your wordPress website to allow your visitors to like and unlike pages, posts, comments AND buddypress activities. Its very simple to use and supports many options.
zh_CN: WP ULike 插件允许您集成一个漂亮的免刷新的喜欢按钮到你的 WordPress 站点，可以让访客喜欢或不喜欢页面、文章、评论和 buddypress 评论。它不仅简单易用，而且支持很多选项设置。

en: If you disable this option, you have to put manually this code on wordpress while loop
zh_CN: 如果你禁用这个选项，你必须手动添加这个代码到WordPress的循环代码中

en: If you disable this option, you have to put manually this code on comments text
zh_CN: 如果禁用此选项，你必须手动添加这个代码到评论文本

en: If you disable this option, you have to put manually this code on buddypres activities content
zh_CN: 如果你禁用这个选项，你必须手动添加这个代码到buddypres活动内容

en: For more information:
zh_CN: 更多信息：

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问答

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Default settings have been reset.
zh_CN: 已恢复为默认设置。

en: Do you really want to reset all these settings to their default values ?
zh_CN: 您确定要恢复所有设置为默认设置吗？

en: No options defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义任何选项。

en: Select %s
zh_CN: 选择 %s

en: Remove %s
zh_CN: 移除 %s

en: No action defined.
zh_CN: 没有定义任何操作。

en: WP Ulike Widget
zh_CN: WP Ulike 小工具

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Most Liked Posts
zh_CN: 最多人喜欢的文章

en: Most Liked Comments
zh_CN: 最多人喜欢的评论

en: Most Liked Activities
zh_CN: 最多人喜欢的活动

en: Most Liked Users
zh_CN: 最多人喜欢的用户

en: Month
zh_CN: 月份

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Activate Like Counter
zh_CN: 启用喜欢计数

en: WP ULike Logs
zh_CN: WP ULike 日志

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Activity ID
zh_CN: 活动ID

en: Permalink
zh_CN: 固定链接

en: Date / Time
zh_CN: 日期/时间

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Comment ID
zh_CN: 评论ID

en: Comment Author
zh_CN: 评论作者

en: Post ID
zh_CN: 文章ID

en: Post Title
zh_CN: 文章标题

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Center
zh_CN: 中

en: Limit
zh_CN: 限量

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: WP ULike Activity
zh_CN: WP ULike 活动
